• Turkish
  • English

The Double Major Program

English Language and Literature Department has an agreement with the following departments regarding Double Major Programs:

• Psychology Department

• Philosophy Department

• Turkish Language and Literature Department

• Translation and Interpreting Studies Department

• English Language Teaching Department

• Advertising Design and Communication Department

• Political Science and International Relations Department

• Journalism Department

• Radio, Television and Cinema Department

• Theatre Department


♦ There is no need for a protocol for Double Minor programs.

♦ New Double Major protocols can be formed according to the wishes of students.


Click to Learn the Conditions of Double Major/Minor Programs