• Turkish
  • English

There are three main research groups in our department. They are Geometry-Topology and Physics Group, Algebra and Number Theory Group and, Analysis-Differential Equations and Their Applications Group. The research group Geometry-Topology and Physics consists of the faculty members Prof. Dr. Yusuf Ünlü,  Prof. Dr. Hasan Gümral,  Prof. Dr. Ender AbadoğluAsst. Prof. Dr. Barış Efe, Asst. Prof. Dr. Melike Işim Efe, Asst. Prof. Dr. Neslihan Oflaz , Asst. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Akif Erdal and Asst. Prof. Dr. İlker Savaş Yüce.  The faculty members  Prof. Dr. Yusuf Ünlü, Asst. Prof. Dr. Erol Serbest and Asst. Prof. Dr. Meltem Özgül are in the research group Algebra and Number Theory. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Polat form the research group Analysis-Differential Equations and Their Applications. For more information about the research topics of each group and their publications you may visit the web page of each faculty member.