• Turkish
  • English

Within the framework of Erasmus Student and Faculty Exchange Program; Sociology department has agreeements with the universities mentioned below:

The University of Osnabrück (Germany)

The University of Freiburg (Germany)

Erasmus University in Rotterdam (the Netherlands)

King Sigismund College in Budapest (Hungary)

Karl-Franzens University in Graz (Austria);

The University of Strasbourg (France)

The University of Akademia Gorniczo-Hutnizcza and Marii Curie-Sklodowskşej (Poland).